RSS Feed

3rd Week of cooking

Posted on

Here are some pictures from my 3rd week of cooking. I wonder when I will stop counting the weeks I’m cooking!

Menu of the week included lemongrass chicken, baby portobello with spinach, shepherd’s pie, sesame oil chicken, curry puff, pasta, and fried bee hoon.

Lemongrass chicken. Asian enough. I like!

Spinach with baby portobello mushrooms. Loving portobello mushrooms these days.

Shepherd's pie. The last time I made one was in home econs in lower sec!

Jaclyn's Food Republic style fish noodles. Tried making it for the first time!

Sesame oil chicken. Recipe from Rasa Malaysia.

Stuffing for the curry puff

Curry puff in the making

Freshly baked curry puffs!

Pasta - only took it after we started eating cos we were too hungry!

My first fried bee hoon

Leave a Reply

