RSS Feed

Girly buys that make me happy

Posted on

I have been guilty of spending some money on non-essentials for the kitchen just because they are pretty and make me happy. And they make me that much more excited about the everyday routine of cooking. I guess that it’s money well spent!

Presenting my girly buys…

  1. Paula Dean Recipe box ($5)… I have to admit that I never knew recipe boxes existed! I must be quite ‘swa ku’
  2. Paula Dean Recipe cards ($1 for a pack of 20)… Trying to write nicely on them cos they are so pretty.
  3. ‘Born to shop, forced to cook’ apron ($8)… I actually already had an apron, but just couldn’t resist getting this one.
  4. Paula Dean ‘Cooking makes you good lookin’ spoon holder ($2)

Leave a Reply

