RSS Feed

New home for my sunglasses

Posted on

So, I never used to wear sunglasses much in SG, because I always felt like I looked a bit poser-ish if i did. Maybe it was all in my mind. But over here, I wear sunglasses all the time because the glare is just too much for my eyes to take! Plus, everyone here wears sunglasses too to protect their eyes, so you don’t feel poser-ish at all.

I finally got down to making a case for my sunglasses… Yes, I was just looking for simple things to make with my sewing machine. haha…

sunglasses and the 'raw material'

sunglasses in its new home

done!

 

2 responses »

  1. Do I need sun glasses in Sept/Oct Idaho sun? 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

